Bullying is not the answer

21/10/2013 03:48

The first thing i am going to write on this blog is going to be about bullying, so here goes my opinion the way i have seen and witnessed. (your gonna have to excuse my english im not that good in grammar or spelling in english! im from Europe.)

 

Everyday of my whole life i have seen things no one should be doing, like when i was in kindergarden there was this boy lets call him Joe.

Joe was the bully in my kindergarden, he was so mean to everybody and can´t blame him his parents should´nt be parents so it was probably a way for him to express himself the only way he was taught to express himself. By hitting people as his mom and dad hit him, it is never the kids fault for how he/she is behaving. it´s the parents or school (the teachers) in most of the cases with bullying. Where i live almost all the Bullyies have parents that´s criminal or drunks who loves to hit his/her own kid/kids. And the teachers don´t know how to handle a kid who only knows fighting, they don´t have education for kids behaviour they only learn the stuff the teach. So when a kid who fights starts to rebel they don´t know how to handle the situation, they just send the kid home and hope he/she is behaving better the next day. Well it does not work like that! but they don´t know that. first thing is if the kid has messy parents it´s not gonna be better to send the kid home, second when teachers don´t know how to handle a bully they probably created another bully for example in my case when i was in kindergarden i was the kind kid who did´nt even hurt a fly.

One day a bully was going to strike a little defensless boy i felt sorry for him and i went over there and helped him wich lead to that i got a brom in my head and had to go to the emergency room to patch the wound together. Then later in pre school i was bullyied by a boy the boy i was talking about before Joe. Joe always bullyied me and many others, i know for a fact that he took a small needle and stabed it in kids bodys in diffrent places. well anyway the teachers in preschool did not know how to handle him, everytime they saw him beating a kid they always sended him home. So he got smarter and beat up kids when the teachers didn´t see him, one day my parents said to me that we were moving and changing schools becouse they found out how the bully threaded me and my brother and how the teachers did nothing to help. so at the last day at the old school i beat that bully and never saw him again and let me tell you that felt good like really good after all he did to me. So at my new school i started bullying so i wouldnt get bullyied instead, and today i really regret that choice becouse i have harmed kids just the way he harmed me wich i hated but still did. i have scared people for life, they will always remember the girl who bullyied them trough school.

I know one kid i used to bully, he barly has friends and he does not take care of himself and i when i see him he looks really depressed and im the cause of that, and that pains me everyday to know i have caused so much suffering just like i sufferd.

And that my friends is not right bullying is not the answer but it is a problem so stand up and be heard! stop the bullying once and for all!