Mourning a loved one

21/10/2013 17:01

mourning a loved one is hard, it makes you sad, depressed and anrgy. Angry that the person you love died and you did not get to say goodbye, sad that you will never see or talk to again. And you will never forget that special person no matter who it was, your father, your mother, your brothers, your wife or husband. in my case i lost my father a few months back, and to even think i will never see him again makes me sad, but, i don´t cry over him becouse i wanna be strong. He always said to me that he did not want me and my brothers to cry over him passing away but celebrate the life he had, so that´s what i have been trying to do. but you see it does not work like that if you do not express your sadness in a healty way you will be so depressed that you won´t even go out the door during the day. like me, the only thing i do is sit by a computer and do nothing. only beoucse i don´t let myself mourn properly, so starting next week i am going to let myself mourn!

If anyone else has this problem let your tears run! it is not good holding everything in! that´s why i created this blog so that i can say everything on my mind without anyone knowing who i am... in other words im anonymous!  man would i want a judgefree world! where freedom is that you can be who you want without worrying about getting teased or saying what you want without people laughing or bullying me.