Movie week

04/01/2014 22:56
I've been haveing a movie week this week with a friend, we have seen tons of movies and now I'm gonna name the best ones
 
 
 
1. Hustle and flow 2005 
Has a little exiting danger and a nice touch. Great movie I give it a 5 of 8. But they should make a second one, cuz it ends like there's gonna be one more. 
 
2. The help 2013
This is a really good movie, if you like historical/drama/comedy this is a movie you really should watch. I give it a 6 of 8 
 
3. The butler 2013
Like the one above this one is a historical, I think it's actually based on real events. And a great movie I really love this one so I'll give it a 8 of 8. 
 
4. The spectacular now 2013
This is a romance movie, a little lame at the beginning but turns out good. I'll give it a 4 of 8 
 
5. Radio rebel 2012
This is a good movie for those with low self a steam it kinda boosts you up a little. Not much but it's a start. I give it a 4 of 8
 
6. Brave 2013 
Now this is a good movie it's about a princess that gets her mom turned into a bear and she need to find a way to get her mom back into human form. It's a comedy/family/animated movie. I give it a 8 of 8 
 
7. The Croods 2013
The Croods is about the first humans on earth I think, anyway they need to get to the "sun" before the earth ends kinda. And it's a good family movie if you have children. I give it a 4 of 8 
 
8. Legend of the guardians the owls of gahoole
All I can say is I give this movie a 8 of 8 for a child animated movie. For adult more like 4 of 8. 
 
9. Hall pass 2012
Now this movie I really like, it's comedy and drama and you get to see boobies! :P from a really good looking Australian girl. Named Nicky Whelan. She is beautiful :)  
 
10. Saving face 2004 
This is a romance movie about two girls falling In love, it a good movie. I give it a 6 of 8. Also for the guys and the lesbians you get to see boobies! :P 
 
We'll that's my list for this movie week, we'll se if I have another cuz it was damn boring to watch movies all week.