My Biography

21/10/2013 17:19

Now i am going to write about me and my life. in my teens i don´t want to write from the the beginning.

 

We are going to start with 7:th grade.

in 7th grade i wanted to be one of the popular kids, and i succeded by lying. i had to lie to be a part of something that i today find disgusting to have been a part of. the popular are the most false and mean people i have ever seen. talking behind each others backs saying they care about people when in fact they only care about themselves, saying they are against bullying when in fact they do bully people everyday.

Yes i made a misstake by joining your group with lies but seriusly would i have been apart of your little possy if i would´nt have lied? i dont think so. well i got caught lying in the end of 7th grade, and i really think thats a good thing cuz if i would have been apart of the popular kids i would have been a totaly diffrent person today with false friends instead of real and carring friends, the lying really saved me in a way.

Lying is not okey but in my case it saved me, i have never lied again exept for my family cuz they don´t need to know everything, in 8th grade i started hangning out with troubled kids and started skipping school and i started smoking. all through 8th grade i skipped school well i was there but did not go to my classes, in the end of 8th grade i started studying but did not get any help from the teachers cuz they thought i was a lost case, there was no point in helping me cuz i would be criminal and a drunk even if they puy in the effort, they thought. One day i told my parents this and they got mad and told me to record the teachers and i did but got caught and they took my phone and deleted the recordings, and then they listend on all my recordings a few was private and embrassaing. a week after that ny father came by to help me study, so when they saw him on the parking lot they immediately went up me asking if they could help me with anything (i have forgot to tell you i was in a private classroom for troubled kids.) so they asked me if they could help when they saw my fahter, i said no go back to your old ways instead  have manage so far without you and i dont see how you could help me you don´t seem to know anything anyway. my father stepped in to the classroom and started helping me. Then a week later the principal called and said that my teachers had seen me and that i was drunk on school property a friday night with other drunk older people. And if it were to happen again i would get expelled, but what my teachers did not know was that i was hanging out with my mother that friday. So my mom got really mad and started beliving me that the teachers is trying to get rid of me, so she went with me to school that week and yelld at my teachers saying to get theyre facts straight and that if they tried that again she would start a war. not like a killing war more like a get the teachers fired war.

well anywho, the principal found out that the teachers had lied and said he was sorry for the missunderstanding. my mom did not accept the apology. then in 9th grade i got my own new teacher in a new private classroom and even tho i was behind on 1 year of homework and lessons that teacher helped me get 10 grades up in just 6 months so that i could graduate. But of course my grades would not be able to get me in a good collage, so i just applied to the ones i had enough points to. ended up doing crafts and cabinetmaking and making my own furnitures.

And i dont even like doing it. it´s more of a hobby. i want to be a producer or the camera guy when shooting movies. but did not have enough points and now im to lazy to study when im done with school. i don´t want to go back to school just when i have finished it. so now im stuck with a education i don´t even want i have no job and nothing to look foward to. well i live in a small town and i have plans to move to the capitol city of my country. so i hope that works out. well bye for now!